If you wish to contact specific areas within the School, please use the following contact information.

For general enquiries:

reception@business-school.ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8074

The University of Edinburgh Business School
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK

Postgraduate (MBA / MSc)

For enquiries regarding postgraduate applications:

Postgraduate Admissions
The University of Edinburgh
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK
+44 (0)131 650 9663
mba@business-school.ed.ac.uk
msc@business-school.ed.ac.uk

For prospective postgraduate students:

Student Recruitment
MSc
Michael Chambers
+44 (0)131 650 9291
michael.chambers@ed.ac.uk

MBA
Copil Yanez
+44 (0)131 651 5972
copil.yanez@ed.ac.uk

For current postgraduate students:

Postgraduate Office
The University of Edinburgh
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK
+44 (0)131 651 3758
pgoffice@business-school.ed.ac.uk

PhD

To find out more about our PhD programme:

Postgraduate Research Admissions
Research & PhD Support Office
The University of Edinburgh
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK
+44 (0)131 651 5337
phd@business-school.ed.ac.uk

Alumni

To find out more about our alumni network & career support:

Business School Alumni Office
The University of Edinburgh
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK
+44(0)131 650 9539
alumni@business-school.ed.ac.uk

Undergraduate

For enquiries regarding undergraduate applications:

Undergraduate Admissions College of Humanities & Social Science
The University of Edinburgh
David Hume Tower
George Square
Edinburgh
EH8 9JX
UK
+44 (0)131 650 3565
hssug@ed.ac.uk

To find out more about our undergraduate programmes:

Undergraduate Office
The University of Edinburgh
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK
+44 (0)131 650 3900
ug@business-school.ed.ac.uk

Partnership Development

For enquiries regarding business and international opportunities, consultancy, executive education, student projects:

Partnership Development Team
The University of Edinburgh
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK
+44 (0)131 650 3791
partnership.development@business-school.ed.ac.uk

Business School Office

For enquiries regarding HR, recruitment, or accounts:

The University of Edinburgh
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9JS
UK
+44 (0)131 651 1572
business.school@ed.ac.uk