The Heads of the disciplinary groups provide academic leadership and organise teaching.

  • Galina Andreeva
    Personal Chair of Societal Aspects of Credit and Head of MSBE Group
  • Michelle O'Toole
    Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Head of Organisation Studies Group
  • Neil Pollock
    Professor of Innovation and Social Informatics & Head of Entrepreneurship & Innovation Group
  • Roberto Rossi
    Chair in Uncertainty Modelling and Head of MSBE Group
  • Seth Armitage
    Professor of Finance & Head of Accounting and Finance Group
  • Stephanie O'Donohoe
    Professor of Advertising and Consumer Culture & Head of Marketing Group
  • Stephen Osborne
    Chair of International Public Management and Head of Strategy Group
  • Tina Harrison
    Personal Chair of Financial Services Marketing and Consumption, and Head of Marketing Group